2019 Chapter Officers

PRESIDENT
John Scarborough, SRA
214-932-1825
kitscar@aol.com

VICE PRESIDENT
Mark Lowery, MAI, AI-GRS
214-347-8558
mark@lowerypa.com

SECRETARY
Tim Brennan, MAI
214-446-1611
tbrennan@valbridge.com

TREASURER
Brandon Davis, MAI
214-979-5681
brandon.davis@cbre.com

2019 Chapter Directors

DIRECTOR (3 yr term)
Chris Cauthen, MAI
972-663-9686
chris.cauthern@cushwake.com

DIRECTOR (1 yr term)
Mac Bottum, MAI
972-404-1433
mcbottum@flash.net

DIRECTOR (1 yr term)
Tony Lenamon, MAI
214-979-5680
tony.lenamon@cbre.com

DIRECTOR (2 yr term)
Wade Masterson, MAI
214-770-0022
cre_advisors@yahoo.com

DIRECTOR (3 yr term)
Cody Nix, MAI
214-702-1602
cody@themfa.com

DIRECTOR (1 yr term)
David Ray, SRA
469-294-9101
dray@gardinerray.com

PAST PRESIDENT (1 yr term)
Chris Roach, MAI
214-269-0545
croach@bbgres.com

DIRECTOR (3 yr term)
Keith Wade, MAI
903-821-8677
keith@kjwade.com

DIRECTOR (2 yr term)
Larry Ward, MAI
469-801-0400
donald.l.ward@irs.gov

DIRECTOR (2 yr term)
Sid Womack, MAI, AI-GRS
972-663-9659
sid.womack@cushwake.com

DIRECTOR (1 yr term)
Greg Zachary
469-939-2808
gzac83@sbcglobal.net

EXECUTIVE DIRECTOR
Ruth Kelton
972-233-2244
ainorthtexas@sbcglobal.net