2017 Chapter Officers

PRESIDENT
James Rohrig, MAI
972-663-9662
james.rohrig@cushwake.com

VICE PRESIDENT
Chris Roach, MAI
214-269-0545
croach@bbgres.com

SECRETARY
John Scarborough, SRA
214-932-1825
kitscar@aol.com

TREASURER
Mark Lowery, MAI, AI-GRS
214-347-8558
mark@lowerypa.com

2017 Chapter Directors

DIRECTOR (2 yr term)
Troy Alley, Jr., MAI
817-640-4420
troy@con-real.com

DIRECTOR (3 yr term)
Mac Bottum, MAI
972-404-1433
mcbottum@flash.net

DIRECTOR; PAST PRESIDENT
Arleen Cassidy, MAI, AI-GRS
214-979-5673
arleen.cassidy@cbre.com

DIRECTOR (3 yr term)
Michael Cook, MAI, SRA
972-547-9697
michael@michaelcook.com

DIRECTOR (1 yr term)
Brandon Davis, MAI
214-840-2052
brandondavis1@kpmg.com

DIRECTOR (3 yr term)
Tony Lenamon, MAI
214-979-5680
tony.lenamon@cbre.com

DIRECTOR (2 yr term)
Joe Milkes, MAI
214-676-1881
joe@milkes.com

DIRECTOR (1 yr term)
Emma Rhodes, MAI
972-361-7259
emma.l.rhodes@wellsfargo.com

DIRECTOR (1 yr term)
Joe Bill Thompson, MAI
903-881-2233
jbt@tyler.net

DIRECTOR (3 yr term)
Robbie Wilson, SRA
469-569-3595
rwilson@advanceappraisalgroup.com

DIRECTOR (3 yr term)
Greg Zachary
469-939-2808
gzac83@sbcglobal.net

EXECUTIVE DIRECTOR
Ruth Kelton
972-233-2244
rkelton@ainorthtexas.org