2018 Chapter Officers

PRESIDENT
Chris Roach, MAI
214-269-0545
croach@bbgres.com

VICE PRESIDENT
John Scarborough, SRA
214-932-1825
kitscar@aol.com

SECRETARY
Mark Lowery, MAI, AI-GRS
214-347-8558
mark@lowerypa.com

TREASURER
Michael Cook, MAI, SRA
972-547-9697
michael@michaelcook.com

2018 Chapter Directors

DIRECTOR (1 yr term)
Troy Alley, Jr., MAI
817-640-4420
troy@con-real.com

DIRECTOR (2 yr term)
Mac Bottum, MAI
972-404-1433
mcbottum@flash.net

DIRECTOR (2 yr term)
Tony Lenamon, MAI
214-979-5680
tony.lenamon@cbre.com

DIRECTOR (3 yr term)
Wade Masterson, MAI
214-770-0022
cre_advisors@yahoo.com

DIRECTOR (1 yr term)
Joe Milkes, MAI
214-676-1881
joe@milkes.com

DIRECTOR (2 yr term)
David Ray, SRA
469-294-9101
dray@gardinerray.com

PAST PRESIDENT (1 yr term)
James Rohrig, MAI
972-663-9662
james.rohrig@cushwake.com

DIRECTOR (3 yr term)
Larry Ward, MAI
469-801-0400
donald.l.ward@irs.gov

DIRECTOR (1 yr term)
Robbie Wilson, SRA
469-569-3595
rwilson@advanceappraisalgroup.com

DIRECTOR (3 yr term)
Sid Womack, MAI, AI-GRS
972-663-9659
sid.womack@cushwake.com

DIRECTOR (2 yr term)
Greg Zachary
469-939-2808
gzac83@sbcglobal.net

EXECUTIVE DIRECTOR
Ruth Kelton
972-233-2244
ainorthtexas@sbcglobal.net