2021 Chapter Officers

PRESIDENT
Tim Brennan, MAI
214-446-1611
tbrennan@valbridge.com

VICE PRESIDENT
Brandon Davis, MAI
214-269-0536
bdavis@bbgres.com

SECRETARY
David Ray, SRA
469-294-1523
dray@gardinerray.com

TREASURER
Greg Zachary
469-939-2808
gzac83@sbcglobal.net

2021 Chapter Directors

DIRECTOR (3 yr term)
Mike Divin, MAI
214-446-1611
mdivin@valbridge.com

DIRECTOR (1 yr term)
Chris Cauthen, MAI
972-663-9686
chris.cauthen@cushwake.com

DIRECTOR (2 yr term)
Andrew Essington, MAI
940-497-4226
andrew.essington@bofa.com

DIRECTOR (2 yr term)
Rhonda Buckley, SRA
520-240-2375
rjbapprais@aol.com

DIRECTOR (3 yr term)
Matthew Hyatt
972-503-4409
matt@hyattappraisalcompany.com

DIRECTOR (1 yr term)
Cody Nix, MAI
214-347-8558
cody.nix21@gmail.com

PAST PRESIDENT
Mark Lowery, MAI, AI-GRS
214-347-8558
mark@lowerypa.com

DIRECTOR (3 yr term)
Tracy Law, MAI
469-294-2911
tracy.smith.law@gmail.com

DIRECTOR (2 yr term)
Brad Savage, MAI
214-205-4230
bradsavage490@gmail.com

DIRECTOR (2 yr term)
Alex Yakulis, MAI
214-932-1809
ayakulis@nvcinc.com

DIRECTOR (1 yr term)
Keith Wade, MAI
903-821-8677
keith@kjwade.com

EXECUTIVE DIRECTOR
Ruth Kelton
972-233-2244
ainorthtexas@sbcglobal.net