Appraisal Institute
North Texas Chapter
Tel. 972-233-2244
Fax 972-239-6857
chapteroffice@ainorthtexas.org
 
Chapter Leadership
2016 Officers

President

Arleen Cassidy, MAI

CB Richard Ellis, Managing Director 2100 McKinney Avenue, Suite 700, Dallas, TX 75201 TEL (214) 979-5673 | FAX (214) 979-6395 arleen.cassidy@cbre.com

Vice President

James A. Rohrig, MAI

Cushman & Wakefield 2101 Cedar Springs Road, Suite 900 Dallas, TX 75201 TEL (972) 663-9662 | FAX (972) 663-9930 james.rohrig@cushwake.com

Secretary

Chris Roach, MAI

Butler Burgher Group, LLC 8300 Douglas Avenue, Suite 701 Dallas, Texas 75225 TEL (214) 269-0545 | FAX (214) 269-0574 croach@bbgres.com

Treasurer

John Scarborough, SRA

Appraiser 1931 Euclid Avenue Dallas, TX 75206 TEL (214) 932-1825 | FAX (214) 393-3388 kitscar@aol.com

2016 Directors

Troy Alley, MAI   Director

Con-Real, L.P, Vice President 1900 Ballpark Way, #110 Arlington, TX 76006-6627 TEL (817) 640-4420 | FAX (817) 640-4430 troy@con-real.com

Julius Blatt, MAI   Director

CB Richard Ellis Vice President – Managing Director 2100 McKinney Avenue, Suite 700 Dallas, TX 75201-6909 TEL (214) 979-5672 | FSX (214) 979-6395 julius.blatt@cbre.com

Brandon Davis, MAI, CCIM   Director

KPMG LLP 2323 Ross Avenue, Suite 1400 Dallas, TX 75201 (214) 840-2052 | FAX (214) 594-9403 brandondavis1@kpmg.com

Deverick Jordan, MAI   Director

Deverick & Associates, Inc. 2010 Valley View Lane, Suite 200 Dallas, TX 75234 (972)458-0001 | FAX (214) 550.2594 djordan@deverick.com

Glenda Lenart-Michaels, MAI   Director

ServiceLink, FNF’s Natl Lender Platform, Vice President, Eastern US Vendor Mgr 7301 State Highway 161, Suite 305 Irving TX 75039 (469) 341-9718 lenart.michaels@verizon.net

Mark Lowery, MAI   Director

Lowery Property Advisors, LLC, President 105 Decker Court, Suite 810 Irving TX 75062 (214) 347-8558 | FAX (817) 225-2997 mark@lowerypa.com

Joe Milkes, MAI   Director

Milkes Realty Valuation, Company Owner P. O. Box 863717 Plano, TX 75086-3717 TEL (214) 676-1881 | FAX (469) 208-0012 joe@milkes.com

William S. Morris, MAI, CCIM   Past President

Wells Fargo 14241 Dallas Parkway, Suite 1300 Dallas, Texas 75254 TEL 972-361-7277 | FAX 866-401-7780 william.s.morris@wellsfargo.com

Emma L. Rhodes, MAI   Director

Wells Fargo Bank, Vice President 14241 Dallas Parkway, 13th Flr Suite 1300 Dallas, TX 75254-2936 (972) 361-7259 emma.l.rhodes@wellsfargo.com

Joe Bill Thompson, MAI   Director

Thompson Appraisal Service, Inc. P.O. Box 125 Lindale, TX 75771 (903) 881-2233 jbt@tyler.net

Robbie Wilson, SRA   Director

Advance Appraisal Group, President P.O. Box 830906 Richardson, TX 75083 (469) 569-3595 rwilson@advanceappraisalgroup.com

2016 Regional Representatives
Tim Brennan, MAI Mark Lamb, MAI Emma Rhodes, MAI Jim Rohrig, MAI Jim Underhill, MAI Greg Zachary
2016 Alternate Regional Representatives
Jeff Briggs, MAI Julie Grisham, MAI Ed Litolff, Jr., MAI Jay Massey, MAI, SRA, AI-GRS Jack Poe, MAI, AI-GRS John Scarborough, SRA Larry Ward, MAI
2016 Committees
Candidate Guidance Brandon Davis, MAI
Mike Divin, MAI
Elizabeth Darling, SRA
Education Chair: Greg Zachary
Finance Chair: Emma Rhodes, MAI
FACT/Government Relations Representative: Mike Atwood, MAI, SRA
Representative: Greg Stephens, SRA
Nominating Chair: Bill Morris, MAI
Programs Co-Chair: Chris Roach, MAI
Co-Chair: Jim Rohrig, MAI
Public Relations Newsletter Subcomm. Chair: Joe Milkes, MAI
Web Site Subcommittee Chair: Joe Milkes, MAI
Scholarship Member: Tuan Nguyen, MAI, AI-GRS
Member: Chris Cauthen, MAI
Member: Jack Poe, MAI
Young Appraiser Professionals Mike Divin, MAI
Brandon Davis, MAI
Greg Zachary
Symposium Chair: Cindy Britain
Chapter Office PO Box 801807 Dallas, TX 75380-1807 972/233-2244 (tel) 972/239-6857 (fax) ainorthtexas@sbcglobal.net
Executive Director Ruth A. Kelton