CANDIDATE GUIDANCE

CHAIR
Jan Wildman, MAI
214-258-0295
jan.wildman@ozk.com

MAI MEMBER

SRA MEMBER
Greg Stephens, SRA, AI-RRS
214-500-4742
gstephens@metrowestappr.com 

CONFERENCE

CO-CHAIR
Alex Yakulis, MAI
214-932-1809
ayakulis@nvcinc.com

CO-CHAIR
Greg Stephens, SRA, AI-RRS
214-500-4742
gstephens@metrowestappr.com

EDUCATION

CO-CHAIR
Wade Masterson, MAI
214-770-0022
cre_advisors@yahoo.com

CO-CHAIR
Jack Poe, MAI, AI-GRS
214-553-7324
jpoe@poeco.net

FINANCE

CHAIR
Greg Zachary
469-939-2808
gzac83@sbcglobal.net

MEMBER
Tim Brennan, MAI
214-446-1611
tbrennan@valbridge.com 

MEMBER
Brandon Davis, MAI
214-269-0536
bdavis@bbgres.com

MEMBER
Wade Masterson, MAI
214-770-0022
cre_advisors@yahoo.com

MEMBER
Jack Poe, MAI, AI-GRS
214-553-7324
jpoe@poeco.net

FACT / GOVERNMENT RELATIONS

REP. (1/1/19-12/31/21
Allen Gardiner, MAI, SRA
469-294-1523
agardiner@gardinerray.com

REP. (1/1/21-12/31/22)
Mark Lowery, MAI, AI-GRS
214-347-8558
mark@lowerypa.com

ALTN. (1/1/21-12/31/22)
Mike Atwood, MAI, SRA
214-446-1611
mearlest@aol.com

ALTN. (1/1/20-12/31/21)
Robbie Wilson, SRA
469-469-3595
rwilson@advanceappraisalgroup.com

NOMINATING

CHAIR
Mark Lowery, MAI, AI-GRS
214-347-8558
mark@lowerypa.com

PRES. APPOINTMENT
Ma
rk Arve, MAI
214-919-8282
markarve99@gmail.com

B.0.D. APPOINTMENT
Bob Gingrich, MAI
214-269-0532
bgingrich@bbgres.com

ELECTED
Jim Goodrich, MAI, SRA
972-529-2828
jim@goodrichRC.com

ELECTED
Joe Milkes, MAI
214-676-1881
joe@milkes.com

PROGRAMS

CO-CHAIR
Brandon Davis, MAI
214-269-0536
bdavis@bbgres.com

CO-CHAIR
David Ray, SRA
469-294-1523
dray@gardinerray.com

SCHOLARSHIP

PRES. APPOINTMENT
Chris Knight, MAI
214-865-7068
cknight@valbridge.com

B.O.D. APPOINTMENT
Wade Masterson, MAI
214-770-0022
cre_advisors@yahoo.com

ELECTED
Jack Poe, MAI, AI-GRS
214-553-7324
jpoe@poeco.net

ANNUAL CONFERENCE

CO-CHAIR
Greg Stephens, SRA
214-500-4742
gstephens@metrowestappr.com

CO-CHAIR
Alex Yakulis
214-932-1809
ayakulis@nvcinc.com

YOUNG APPRAISER PROFESSIONALS

CHAIR
Andy McLain, MAI
214-919-7441
andy@lowerypa.com