CANDIDATE GUIDANCE

CHAIR
Ben Langford, MAI
972-663-9632
ben.langford@cushwake.com

YAPs MEMBER
Brad Savage, MAI
214-347-8558
bradsavage490@gmail.com

EDUCATION

CHAIR
Robbie Wilson, SRA
469-569-3595
rwilson@advanceappraisalgroup.com

FINANCE

CHAIR
Mark Lowery, MAI, AI-GRS
214-347-8558
mark@lowerypa.com

MEMBER (1/1/17-12/31/19)
Michael Cook, MAI, SRA
972-547-9697
michael@michaelcook.com

MEMBER (1/1/17-12/31/19)
Chris Roach, MAI
214-269-0545
croach@bbgres.com

MEMBER (1/1/16-12/31/17)
Emma Rhodes, MAI
972-361-7259
emma.l.rhodes@wellsfargo.com

MEMBER (1/1/15-12/31/18)
Jim Rohrig, MAI
972-663-9662
james.rohrig@cushwake.com

FACT / GOVERNMENT RELATIONS

REP. (8/1/15-12/31/17)
Mike Atwood, MAI, SRA
972-938-9000
mearlest@aol.com

REP. (8/1/16-12/31/18)
Allen Gardiner, SRA
469-294-1523
agardiner@gardinerray.com

ALTN. (8/1/15-12/31/17)
Ron Box, SRA
972-392-0300
ron@boxandassociates.com

ALTN. (8/1/16-12/31/18)
David Ray, SRA
469-294-1523
dray@gardinerray.com

NOMINATING

CHAIR
Arleen Cassidy, MAI, AI-GRS
214-979-5673
arleen.cassidy@cbre.com

PRES. APPOINTMENT
Jim Underhill, MAI
972-985-2712
j.underhill1@verizon.net

B.O.D. APPOINTMENT
Jack Poe, MAI, AI-GRS
214-720-9898
jpoe@poeco.net

ELECTED
Ron Box, SRA
972-392-0300
ron@boxandassociates.com

ELECTED
Allen Gardiner, SRA
469-294-1523
agardiner@gardinerray.com

PROGRAMS

CO-CHAIR
Chris Roach, MAI
214-269-0545
croach@bbgres.com

CO-CHAIR
John Scarborough, SRA
214-932-1825
kitscar@aol.com

PUBLIC RELATIONS

NEWSLETTER SUBCOMMITTEE
SUBCOMMITTEE CHAIR
Mary Ellen Moser
214-597-4781
mem@moserco.com

WEBSITE SUBCOMMITTEE
SUBCOMMITTEE CHAIR
Joe Milkes, MAI
214-676-1881
joe@milkes.com

SCHOLARSHIP

PRES. APPOINTMENT
Julius Blatt, MAI
214-979-5672
julius.blatt@cbre.com

B.O.D. APPOINTMENT
Tony Lenamon, MAI
214-979-5680
tony.lenamon@cbre.com

ELECTED
Joe Milkes, MAI
214-676-1881
joe@milkes.com

SYMPOSIUM

CO-CHAIR
Jerry Fulwiler, MAI
972-663-9608
jerry.fulwiler@cushwake.com

CO-CHAIR
Tuan Nguyen, MAI, AI-GRS
214-979-5685
tuan.nguyen@cbre.com

YOUNG APPRAISER PROFESSIONALS

CO-CHAIR
Aimee Morgan
214-979-5687
aimee.morgan@cbre.com

CO-CHAIR
Brad Savage, MAI
214-347-8558
bradsavage490@gmail.com