CANDIDATE GUIDANCE

CHAIR
Mary Ann Barnett, MAI
214-269-0522
mbarnett@bbgres.com

MAI MEMBER

SRA MEMBER
Greg Stephens, SRA
214-500-4742
gstephens@metrowestappr.com



EDUCATION

CO – CHAIR
Wade Masterson, MAI
214-770-0022
cre_advisors@yahoo.com

CO – CHAIR
Jack Poe, MAI, AI-GRS
214-720-9898
jpoe@poeco.net

FINANCE

CHAIR (1/1/19-12/31/21)
Tim Brennan, MAI
214-446-1611
tbrennam@valbridge.com

MEMBER (1/1/18-12/31/20)
Brandon Davis, MAI
214-840-2052
brandondavis1@kpmg.com

MEMBER (1/1/17-12/31/20)
Mark Lowery, MAI, AI-GRS
972-361-7259
mark@lowerypa.com

MEMBER (1/1/17-12/31/19)
Michael Cook, MAI, SRA
972-547-9697
michael@michaelcook.com

MEMBER (1/1/16-12/31/19)
John Scarborough, SRA
214-932-1825
kitscar@aol.com

FACT / GOVERNMENT RELATIONS

FACT Officer (1/1/18-12/31/19)
Greg Stephens, SRA
214-500-4742
gstephens@metrowestappr.com

REP. (1/1/19-12/31/20)
Allen Gardiner, MAI, SRA
469-294-1523
agardiner@gardinerray.com

REP. (1/1/18-12/31/19)
Mike Atwood, MAI, SRA
972-938-9000
mearlest@aol.com

ALTN. (1/1/18-12/31/19)
Ron Box, SRA
972-392-0300
rox@boxandassociates.com

ALTN. (1/1/19-12/31/20)
Mike Divin, MAI
214-446-1611
mdivin@valbridge.com

NOMINATING

CHAIR
Chris Roach, MAI
214-269-0545
croach@bbgres.com

PRES. APPOINTMENT
Wade Masterson, MAI
214-770-0022
cre_advisors@yahoo.com

B.O.D. APPOINTMENT
Jack Poe, MAI, AI-GRS
214-720-9898
jpoe@poeco.net

ELECTED
Sandra Poe, MAI, AI-GRS
214-392-5714
spoe@nationalarcg.com

ELECTED
Wes Snyder, MAI
972-324-6043
wes.snyder@jpmchase.com

PROGRAMS

CO-CHAIR
Tim Brennan, MAI
214-446-1611
tbrennan@valbridge.com

CO-CHAIR
Mark Lowery, MAI, AI-GRS
214-347-8558
mark@lowerypa.com

PUBLIC RELATIONS

NEWSLETTER SUBCOMMITTEE
SUBCOMMITTEE CHAIR
Mary Ellen Moser
214-597-4781
mem@moserco.com

SOCIAL MEDIA SUBCOMMITTEE
SUBCOMMITTEE CHAIR
Jourdan Sullivan
214-890-6422
jourdansullivan@gmail.com

WEBSITE SUBCOMMITTEE
SUBCOMMITTEE CHAIR
Joe Milkes, MAI
214-676-1881
joe@milkes.com

SCHOLARSHIP

PRES. APPOINTMENT
Alex Yakulis
214-932-1809
ayakulis@nvcinc.com

B.O.D. APPOINTMENT
Keith Wade, MAI
903-821-8677
keith@kjwade.com

ELECTED
David Marshall, SRA
580-634-6154
dsmarsha@gmail.com

ANNUAL CONFERENCE

CO-CHAIR
Greg Stephens, SRA
214-500-4742
gstephens@metrowestappr.com

CO-CHAIR
Alex Yakulis
214-932-1809
ayakulis@nvcinc.com

YOUNG APPRAISER PROFESSIONALS

CO-CHAIR
Aimee Morgan
214-979-5687
aimee.morgan@cbre.com

CO-CHAIR
Brad Savage, MAI
214-702-1602
brad@themfa.com