REGIONAL REPRESENTATIVES

Julius Blatt, MAI (2 yrs)
214-979-5672
julius.blatt@cbre.com

Mac Bottum, MAI (2 yrs)
972-404-1433
mcbottum@flash.net

Mike Divin, MAI (2 yrs)
214-446-1611
mdivin@valbridge.com

Jim Goodrich, MAI, SRA (2 yrs)
972-529-2828
jim@goodrichrc.com

Mark Lowery, MAI, AI-GRS (2 yrs)
214-347-8558
mark@lowerypa.com

John Scarborough, SRA (2 yrs)
214-932-1825
kitscar@aol.com

ALTERNATES

Norman Archibald, MAI, SRA (1 yr)
214-269-0560
narchibald@bbgres.com

Arleen Cassidy, MAI, AI-GRS (1 yr)
214-979-5673
arleen.cassidy@cbre.com

Marshall Hillman, MAI (1 yr)
214-396-5419
marshall.hillman@am.jll.com

Bill Morris, MAI (1 yr)
972-361-7277
william.s.morris@wellsfargo.com

Jack Poe, MAI, AI-GRS (1 yr)
214-720-9898
jpoe@poeco.net

Jim Underhill, MAI (1 yr)
972-663-9641
james.underhill@cushwake.net

Larry Ward, MAI (1 yr)
469-801-0400
donald.l.ward@irs.gov

Greg Zachary (1 yr)
469-939-2808
gzac83@sbcglobal.net