REGIONAL REPRESENTATIVES

Allen Gardiner, MAI, SRA (2 years)
469-294-1523
agardiner@gardinerray.com

Brandon Davis, MAI (1 year)
214-269-0536
bdavis@bbgres.com

Robbie Wilson, SRA (1 year)
469-469-3595
rwilson@advanceappraisalgroup.com

Jim Goodrich, MAI, SRA (1 yrs)
972-529-2828
jim@goodrichrc.com

Greg Stephens, SRA, AI-RRS (1 year)
214-500-4742
gstephens@metrowestappr.com

Jack Poe, MAI, AI-GRS (2 years)
214-553-7324
jpoe@poeco.net

ALTERNATES

Cindy Britain, MAI (1 year)
972-419-4092
cbritain@henrysmiller.com

Andy Drais, MAI (1 year)
972-663-9744
andrew.drais@cushwake.com

Jim Justice, MAI (1 year)
903-877-4224
jimjusticemai@gmail.com

Michael Mauren, MAI (1 year)
469-294-2909
michaelmauren@yahoo.com

David Ray, SRA (1 year)
469-294-1523
dray@gardinerray.com

Emma Rhodes, MAI (1 year)
972-361-7259
emma.l.rhodes@wellsfargo.com

Jim Underhill, MAI (1 year)
972-663-9641
james.underhill@cushwake.com

Alex Yakulis, MAI (1 year)
214-932-1809
ayakulis@nvcinc.com