REGIONAL REPRESENTATIVES

Tim Brennan, MAI (1 yr)
214-446-1611
tbrennan@valbridge.com

Mark Lamb, MAI (1 yr)
972-960-1222 x101
mark.lamb@am.jll.com

Emma Rhodes, MAI (1 yr)
972-361-7259
emma.l.rhodes@wellsfargo.com

Chris Roach, MAI (2 yrs)
214-269-0545
croach@bbgres.com

John Scarborough, SRA (2 yrs)
214-932-1825
kitscar@aol.com

Greg Zachary (1 yr)
469-939-2808
gzac83@sbcglobal.net

ALTERNATES

Chris Cauthen, MAI (1 yr)
972-663-9686
chris.cauthen@cushwake.com

Andrew Essington, MAI (1 yr)
940-497-4226
andrew.essington@bankofamerica.com

Jim Justice, MAI (1 yr)
903-877-4224
jimjusticemai@gmail.com

Mark Lowery, MAI, AI-GRS (1 yr)
214-347-8558
mark@lowerypa.com

Selina McUmber, MAI (1 yr)
214-272-2178
smcumber@capright.com

Jack Poe, MAI, AI-GRS (1 yr)
214-720-9898
jpoe@poeco.net

Keith Wade, MAI (1 yr)
903-821-8677
kwade@wadeconsultingservices.com