REGIONAL REPRESENTATIVES

Tim Brennan, MAI (2 yrs)
214-446-1611
tbrennan@valbridge.com

Mac Bottum, MAI (1 yrs)
972-404-1433
mcbottum@flash.net

Mike Divin, MAI (1 yrs)
214-446-1611
mdivin@valbridge.com

Jim Goodrich, MAI, SRA (1 yrs)
972-529-2828
jim@goodrichrc.com

Mark Lowery, MAI, AI-GRS (1 yrs)
214-347-8558
mark@lowerypa.com

Jack Poe, MAI, AI-GRS (2 yrs)
214-720-9898
jpoe@poeco.net

ALTERNATES

Julius Blatt, MAI, (1 yr)
214-979-5672
julius.blatt@cbre.com

Clint Hurley, MAI (1yr)
972-754-0489
clint@hurleyvaluation.com

Marshall Hillman, MAI (1 yr)
214-396-5419
marshall.hillman@am.jll.com

Ziggy Jewell (1 yr)
903-870-8206
zjewell@poeco.net

Jace Whatley, MAI (1 yr)
214-340-5880
jace@pyleswhately.com

Jim Underhill, MAI (1 yr)
972-663-9641
james.underhill@cushwake.net

Greg Zachary (1 yr)
469-939-2808
gzac83@sbcglobal.net